Interdistrict Cross Country Selection


Well done to all the club athletes in been selected for the forthcoming Interdistrict XC championships at Hollyrood park in Edinburgh.   32 club members have gained selection for the event on January 11th which takes place in the shadow of the iconic Arthurs seat and doubles as a cross country international.  List of Harriers below.

Senior men- Graham Bee, Dean Cunningham, Andrew Macrae, Donnie MacDonald, Stephen Mackay and Finlay Maclennan(U20)

Senior Woman- Sarah Liebnitz, Jodie Lynch and Roma Shepherd

U17 boys- Scott Lisle and Andrew Johnstone

U17 girls – Lauren Fraser and Heather Campbell

U15 boys- James Geddes, Joe Arnaud, Alex Geddes and Jed Russell

U15 girls- Rachael Keith and Catherine McInnes

U13 boys- Conor Romaine, Daniel Johnstone, Kai Brenner, Craig Wilson and Finlay Saunders

U13 girls- Megan Keith, Beth Maciver, Connie Campbell, Emily Andrew, Josie Steele, Erika Fowler, Maddie Carter and Charlotte Hill

Back to Top